Bob Wall Award

The Bob Wall Award was initiated by Bobís Family in honour of Bob, who was both a member of our Executive Team and our very dedicated Technical Director for many years and is awarded to a member of the Crew who have quietly gone about their role, as well as 'stepping outside' their role to assist other areas of the show. This award is nominated by their peers and is presented at the conclusion of a performance in front of the cast and crew.

Bob Wall Award

Year Tommy Wright Award
- 2007 Ben Macmichael
- 2008 Jenni Shaw
- 2009 Paul Gartner
Gary Tilling 2010 Steve Mulady
David Knott 2011 Chantelle Bryker
Alan Henstridge & Kylie Pannell 2012 Andrew Webb
Kari Lindsay 2013 Thomas Milham
Jenny Bragg 2014 Beth Eastall
Laura Unger 2015 Rachel English
Roy Patrick 2016 Sam Morgan
Sharon Walker 2017 Jared Vanmali


Tommy Wright Award

The Tommy Wright award was initiated by Tommy in 2007 and is awarded to a cast member for their ongoing dedication, and participation while upholding the Scouting / or Guiding Promise, law, and code of conduct throughout the Capers season. This Award is presented at the Opening Night Performance of the Season during the finale. The recipient is added to the Perpetual Trophy, receives a certificate and proudly wears their medal during each finale.



2017 Cast Application Package
2017 Crew Application Package
On-Line SA Police Check
A2 - Adult Member Application

2016 Booking Form

aka. Capers Connect

#1 December 2016
#2 February 2017
#3 March 2017 (Camp Edition)
#4 May 2017 (Theatre Edition)

Archived Newsletters

Other Documents

2017 Rehersal Dates
Scouts Australia Policy and Rules V7
CCGS Alcohol Guidelines
Bob Wall Award Criteria
Bob Wall Award Nomination Form